Time for a break! And some martini, maybe?

I can’t believe it!! I finished my second book today. Know I’m knackered, because here in cozy little Europe it’s three in the morning. Time for some much needed sleep. But when I last looked at the watch I had only the epilogue to write and didn’t want to stop.

Now I have to straighten it a bit. But the biggest chunk is finished šŸ™‚ *happily dances*Ā 

As soon as I worked it through I’ll send it to my Beta. I think she’s rather antsy to know how the story ends šŸ™‚ I’m always torturing her by sending one chapter after the other. But she’ll get the five last ones in a whole bunch.Ā 

Good night to all of you! I’m going to curl up in bed now. And special thanks to my main character Mason. It was a pleasure to get a look inside your head. And your very special heart. *kisskiss*

Leave a Reply

