Submitted!!!

August 2014 497

Last weekend little Schleinitz found a grasshopper and thought him very tasty πŸ™‚ I disagree!!! Urgh! But they delivered cool pics.

Anyway, I’m soooo nervous! Because A) My new job starts next week and I’ll have some things to learn. I met and chatted with my future colleague yesterday and she’s very nice πŸ™‚ I’m looking forward to getting to know her better.

And B) I submitted my first book to a publisher on Sunday!!! I’m a bit freaked out πŸ™‚ but excited as well. So hold your thumbs guys! I hope that eventually, one publisher will like my book.

Leave a Reply

