RELEASE DAY – How to Catch a Cheetah is available NOW

Cover for DRitC10Ladies and Gentlemen, it’s release day! Finally! How to Catch a Cheetah, my contribution for this year’s Don’t Read in the Closet Event, has gone online today. You can download it FOR FREE here in the formats ePub, Mobi, and PDF. It got an entry in the Goodreads data base, so feel free to check it out there too.

I’m wickedly excited, for this is my first published book ever! If you enjoy funny stories about non-wolf shifters who find their fated mates, check it out. It’s FOR FREE πŸ™‚ And don’t miss the other author’s stories, they’re awesome! New ones get released every day.

Currently, while working on the galley for another release, I’m busy writing the second part of the “How to…” series, so to say. Although I have no idea how, where, or when I should publish it, I just have to write Alan’s and Thony’s story. No worries, you’ll meet them in How to Catch a Cheetah and, hopefully, you’ll fall in love with them just as soon as I did.

I’ll leave you to it, then. I hope you’ll have fun reading the story. If you would like to leave a comment, feel free to do so on Goodreads, or just send me an email. I look forward to hearing from you πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

